President: Mike Capone
Vice Pres.: Andy Gilbert
Treas: Steve Klein
Secretary: Sheri Josey

Board Of Directors

Russ Espiritu, Chairman
Ron Haley
Mike Durbin
Keith Josey
Pete Tonkin


Hall of Fame Awards

The American Cuemaker's Hall of Fame was established in February, 1993 when the ACA inducted its first member (George Balabushka). Since then, twelve additional cuemakers have been inducted.

Photos of the induction ceremonies are available for Dan Janes, Jerry Franklin, Bill Schick, and Richard Black. Just click on the cuemaker's name..

Click here for more information on the ACA Hall of Fame, including requirements, and selection process.

George Balabushka - February, 1993

Herman Rambow - October, 1993

Burton Spain - October, 1993

Ernie Gutierrez - July, 1994

Harvey Martin - March, 1995

Gus Szamboti - March, 1997

Frank Paradise - June, 1998

Eugene and Ilona Balner - July, 1999

Ernie Gutierrez - 1994-07-01

Dan Janes - 2003-07-01

Jerry Franklin - 2005-03-01

Bill Schick - 2007-03-01

Richard Black - 2009-03-01

Hall of Fame Inductee - 2009-12-01

Tad Kohara - 2011-05-04

Tad Kohara - 2011-07-14